cheap custom watch 1
cheap custom watch Custom watch manufacturer 1 e1654986794389

FABRICANT DE MONTRES OEM & ODM

  • Avec 10 ans de fabrication de montres expérience, ce qui peut regarder pour vous ?
  • Si vous envisagez de créer une nouvelle marque de montres,
  • Même si vous avez juste une idée approximative dans votre tête,
  • Si vous avez votre marque de montres mais que vous souhaitez changer  ou ajouter un fournisseur de montres,
  • Si vous avez déjà une conception ou un dessin de montre

FOURNISSEURS DE MONTRES EN GROS

50pcs MOQ pour créer votre marque de montre

Vous recherchez un fabricant ou un grossiste de montres ? Vous avez besoin de montres personnalisées ?

Contactez nous maintenant !

FABRICANT DE MONTRES EN CHINE

Watchessy est un fabricant et une usine de montres OEM & ODM en Chine qui peut fournir des services de fabrication de montres pour les petites et grandes marques de montres avec un prix compétitif. nous sommes votre guichet unique pour la conception de montres personnalisées, la fabrication de montres et les accessoires de montres (boîte, étiquette, livret, outil de montre, etc.).

En tant que fournisseur de montres, nous fournissons des quantités minimales avec des couleurs multiples. Vous pouvez trouver les modèles de montres dans notre large catalogue.

Nous fabriquons également des montres de marque privée basées sur le design ou l’idée du client, notre designer dessinera le fichier d’ingénierie et la photo pour que vous puissiez les vérifier. Et nous pouvons fournir les certificats nécessaires comme CE, ROHS que nos clients exigent.

Nous avons notre propre usine de production et d’assemblage avec 10 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de l’horlogerie, avec les mouvements suisses Ronda, japonais Miyota et Seiko comme fournisseurs.

MONTRES POUR HOMMES

cheap custom watch Japan movt watch sr626sw price
cheap custom watch Black watch gold e1629079260384
cheap custom watch Blue watch
cheap custom watch men rectangle watch

MONTRES POUR FEMMES

cheap custom watch square watch
cheap custom watch black leather watch women
cheap custom watch 28mm watches
cheap custom watch dress watch for lady

NOTRE AVANTAGE EN TANT QU'USINE DE MONTRES

  1. En tant qu’usine de montres, bénéficiant d’un système de fournisseurs parfait, nos pièces de montres sont les plus rentables.
  2. Nos pièces de montres proviennent également du fournisseur de certaines marques de montres célèbres, la qualité est donc garantie.
  3. En tant qu’usine de montres en Chine, nous pouvons fabriquer des échantillons de montres personnalisés plus rapidement que d’autres sociétés de commerce de montres, car nous avons notre propre département de production.
  4. En travaillant avec watchessy, un fabricant de montres professionnel, nous pouvons aider nos clients à éviter certaines erreurs inutiles et à réduire les risques car notre équipe connaît mieux le processus de production et le processus.
  5. Comme nous sommes un fabricant de montres, nous avons un meilleur contrôle sur le processus et le calendrier de production, c’est pourquoi nous sommes en mesure de livrer les montres à temps.
  6. En tant que fournisseur de montres, nous ne fournissons pas seulement des montres, mais aussi des photos professionnelles de montres pour nos clients. De nos jours, de nombreuses ventes se font en ligne, une photo professionnelle de bonne qualité peut donc attirer les clients.
  7. En partenariat avec le fabricant de montres Watchessy Chinawatches, notre équipe expérimentée peut fournir des rendus 3D rapidement et avec précision, ce qui permet à nos clients de voir facilement les détails de la montre sous tous les angles.
  8. En tant que fabricant de montres OEM en Chine, nous comprenons non seulement le processus de production mais aussi les tendances du marché de l’horlogerie. Par conséquent, au cours du processus de conception des montres, nous pouvons fournir des modèles qui sont conformes aux tendances actuelles et répondent aux exigences de nos clients, tout en minimisant les coûts pendant le processus de conception.
  9. En tant que fournisseur de montres, nous fournissons également un service après-vente parfait avec une garantie d’au moins 1 an.

NOS CLIENTS

cheap custom watch Pic1
cheap custom watch pic3
cheap custom watch Pic2
cheap custom watch pic4
cheap custom watch pic5
cheap custom watch 1

Giving up on your dream of starting a watch brand? Are you still going to put up with bad watch manufacturers? One more watch supplier, one more opportunity for you! Give me a chance, and you'll enjoy better service and products

watches manufacturer in China

OEM & ODM WATCH MANUFACTURER

Looking for a watch manufacturer or wholesale? Need custom watches?

Contact us now!

Play Video about WATCHES MANUFACTURER IN CHINA

    Watchessy is a OEM & ODM watches manufacturer & factory in China which can Provide watch manufacturing services for small and big watch brands with competitive price. We are your one-stop-shop solution to custom watch designwatch manufacturing and watch packaging (box, tag, booklet, watch tool and so on).

    As a watch supplier, We provide LOW MOQ with multiple colors. You can choose the watch designs from our wide range catalog.

    We also make private label watches based on customer’s design or idea. Our designer will draw the engineering file and picture for you to check. And we can provide the necessary certificates like CE, ROHS which our customer require.

    We have our own factory watches, production and assembly with 10 years watch experience. Swiss Ronda, Japanese Miyota, Seiko movement is our watch movement supplier.

MENS WATCHES

Japan movt watch sr626sw price
Black watch gold
Blue watch
men rectangle watch

WOMENS WATCHES

square watch
black leather watch women
28mm watches
dress watch for lady
  1. As a China watch factory,benefiting from the perfect supplier system,our watch parts are the cost-effective.
  2. Our watch parts are also from the supplier of some famous watch brands. So the quality is guaranteed.
  3. As a china watches manufacturers, we can make customized watches samples faster than other watches trading company. because we have our own production department.
  4. Working with watchessy a professional watch manufacturer, we can help our customers avoid some unnecessary mistakes and reduce risks because our team knows more about the production process and the process.
  5. Because we are a watch manufacturers, we have better control over the production process and schedule, that’s why we are able to deliver the watches on time.
  6. As a watch supplier, we not only provide watches, but also professional watch photos for our customers. Nowadays many sales are done online, so good looking professional picture can attract customers.
  7. Partnering with Watchessy Chinese watch manufacturer, our experienced team can provide 3D renderings quickly and accurately, which makes it easy for our customers to see the details of the watch from all angles.
  8. As an OEM watch manufacturer in China, we understand not only the production process but also the trends of the watch market. Therefore, during the watch design process, we can provide designs that are in line with current trends and meet the requirements of our customers, while also minimizing costs during the design process.
  9. As a Chinese watch  makers, we also provide a perfect after-sales service with at least 1 year warranty.

OUR CLIENT

Automatic chronograph watch Pic1
Automatic chronograph watch pic3
Automatic chronograph watch Pic2
Automatic chronograph watch pic4
Automatic chronograph watch pic5
watches manufacturer in China

Giving up on your dream of starting a watch brand? Are you still going to put up with bad watch manufacturers? One more watch supplier, one more opportunity for you! Give me a chance, and you'll enjoy better service and products

Contact Us